Stockists

Kumeu                           
Evans Turf Supplies Ltd
Phone. 09 412 7265
Fax. 09 412 7294


 Wellington
Evans Turf Supplies Ltd
Phone 04 586 1116
Fax. 04 586 1118

Silverdale                        
Central Landscape Supplies
Corner Tavern and East Coast Road
Silverdale, Rodney
Phone: 09 421 0024
Fax: 09 421 0026
Email: silverdale@centrallandscapes.co.nz

North Shore                       
Central Landscape Supplies
178 Bush Rd
Albany, North Shore
Phone: 09 443 0085
Fax: 09 443 5283
Email: constellationdrive@centrallandscapes.co.nz

Devonport                              
Central Landscape Supplies
27 Lake Road,
Devonport, North Shore
Phone: 09 444 1999
Fax: 09 443 6919
Email.devonport@centrallandscapes.co.nz

 

Waiheke Island                             
Central Landscape Supplies
88 Onetangi Road
Waiheke Island
Phone: 09 372 7071
Fax: 09 372 7073
Email: waiheke@centrallandscapes.co.nz

Swanson                                   
Central Landscape Supplies
598 Swanson Road,
Swanson, Waitakere,
Phone: 09 833 4093
Fax: 09 833 4094 
Email: swanson@centrallandscapes.co.nz

Avondale                                 
Central Landscape Supplies
419 Rosebank Road
Avondale, Auckland
Phone: 09 828 5533 
Fax: 09 829 2394
Email: avondale@centrallandscapes.co.nz                          

Mt Wellington                                   
Central Landscape Supplies
15 Sylvia Park Road
Mt Wellington
Phone: 09 215 8300
Fax: 09 215 8337
Email: sylviapark@centrallandscapes.co.nz

East Tamaki                                   
Central Landscape Supplies
64 Ormiston Rd,
East Tamaki
Phone: 09 273 9271
Fax: 09 274 3857 
Email: easttamaki@centrallandscapes.co.nz

 

Drury                                         
Central Landscape Supplies
141 Great South Road
Drury
Phone: 09 294 8410                 
Fax: 09 294 8413 
Email: drury@centrallandscapes.co.nz

Hamilton                                 
Complete Landscape Supplies
16 Wickham St
Hamilton
Phone: 07 847 8464
Fax: 07 847 8467
Email: john@completelandscapes.co.nz                


Buy Prolawn Products Online

 

Wellington   
Think Turf
94 Sydney St
Petone
Phone: 04 939 6950

Email: office@thinkturf.co.nz 




 

 

 

 


 

 

Auckland Stockists

View Prolawn Stockists in a larger map

North Island Stockists

 


View Prolawn Stockists in a larger map